Kontakt ogólny

Emilia Staszek

Sekretariat

tel.  885-161-515

email: sekretariat@budimar.eu

ul. Zbożowa 26a
20-827 Lublin, Polska

ADRES DO KORESPONDENCJI:
ul. Wojciechowska 21B
20-704 Lublin, Polska

NIP: 683 20 90 229
Nr konta: 11 1090 2053 0000 0001 3351 9934

Zarząd

Mariusz Belniak
Prezes Zarządu

tel. 502-597-340
e-mail: mariusz.belniak@budimar.eu

Kierownicy budowy

Artur Kiszczak 
Kierownik Budowy

tel. 665-210-244
email: artur.kiszczak@budimar.eu

Paweł Śliwiński 
Kierownik Budowy

tel. 667-870-122
email: pawel.sliwinski@budimar.eu

Bartłomiej Iwaniuk
Kierownik Budowy

tel. 785-995-897
email: bartlomiej.iwaniuk@budimar.eu

Daniel Dudek
Kierownik Budowy

tel. 667-810-567
email: daniel.dudek@budimar.eu

Arkadiusz Pawlas  
Kierownik Budowy

tel. 667-031-952
email: arkadiusz.pawlas@budimar.eu

Administracja

Mateusz Flis
Specjalista ds. logistyki

tel. 667-830-090
e-mail: mateusz.flis@budimar.eu

Marta Milner-Marek
Specjalista ds. zakupów

tel. 667-198-033
e-mail: marta.milner-marek@budimar.eu

Bartosz Witeska
Administrator IT

tel. 665-060-083
e-mail: bartosz.witeska@budimar.eu